Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for artists who paint with Water Soluble Oils

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

OUT in the Field

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Dana C

Dana C

Location Location : Seattle/Snohomish, WA

OUT in the Field Empty
PostSubject: OUT in the Field   OUT in the Field EmptySat Dec 11, 2010 2:20 pm

This painting I had fun with...I started painting the hills I love to paint and I paint often...then I wanted some interest, so I remembered a barn my daughter took a picture of this year, so hence the red barn, but that wasn't enough, besides it became to weighed on one side, so I added animals in the field....check it out what kind of animal is it? At first it looks like but then take a closer look.
I had fun --- please give your imput as I always enjoy growing -- hope you all are doing well, Dana
OUT in the Field Red_ba13

Back to top Go down
Dana C

Dana C

OUT in the Field Empty
PostSubject: Re: OUT in the Field   OUT in the Field EmptySat Dec 11, 2010 2:21 pm

Here's the close up in the field.....
OUT in the Field Red_ba11
Back to top Go down
Crystal1

Location Location : Ft Worth, TX

OUT in the Field Empty
PostSubject: Re: OUT in the Field   OUT in the Field EmptySat Dec 11, 2010 2:30 pm

Very cute! Looks like Spring. That make me happy. Thanks!

Dayle
Back to top Go down
Dana C

Dana C

OUT in the Field Empty
PostSubject: Re: OUT in the Field   OUT in the Field EmptySat Dec 11, 2010 2:57 pm